Contact Organisatie

Bestuur

RolNaamE-mailadresTelefoon
VoorzitterTessa Cronevoorzitter.viko@outlook.com06-16966236
SecretarisMélanie Takkensecretaris@kvviko.nl06-52452426
PenningmeesterJasper van de Kriftpenningmeester@kvviko.nl06-24780317
Algemeen bestuurslidEmile Valkestijn06-15469620
Algemeen bestuurslid Zelko Buitelaar06-11121202

Overige commissies en taken

Rol / CommissieNaam / AanspreekpuntEmailadresTelefoon
Technische commissieWilco van Hartentc@kvviko.nl
JeugdcommissieMarike Bosjeugd.viko@hotmail.com
Axciecom, activiteitencommissieSem Schipperaxciecom@kvviko.nl06-40474758
Sponsor commissieVacantsponsoring@kvviko.nl
Schoolkorfbal commissieMarjolein Oostromschoolkorfbal@kvviko.nl06-22207917
Vrijwilligers coordinatorenWendy van der Krift vrijwilligers@kvviko.nl
LedenadministratieDesiree van Ballegoy en Mirella Vermaireleden.viko@hotmail.com
WedstrijdsecretariaatCindy Arremanwedstrijdsecretariaatviko@outlook.com06-24992651
Kantine inkoop en beheerMarjolein Oostrommarjoleinoostrom@hotmail.com06-22207917
Kantine onderhoudBjorn Oostromb_oostrom12@hotmail.com06-20018331
Scheidsrechter coördinatie VIKO 1, 2, MWHenk Ottensrscheidsrechter@kvviko.nl06-13577999
Scheidsrechter coördinatie VIKO 3 en jeugdEke Jansseneke.janssen@hotmail.nl06-33136690
NieuwsbriefMyrte Broekhuizennieuwsbrief@kvviko.nl
Social Media beheerThorven Oostromthorven_oostrom@hotmail.com06-23085182
Website contentCindy Arremanwebsiteviko@outlook.com06-24992651
Website beheerKelly Kloenkelly@kvviko.nl06-43023492
Oud papier coördinatieHenk Ottenhenk.otten02@hetnet.nl06-13577999